Home Home Ring Sites Lyrics Members Discography Join Gallery Join Archives

R.E.M. Rock logo R.E.M. Discography R.E.M. Rock logo

Albums Compliations Boxed Sets Ltd. Albums Singles Fanclub Videos Tracks A-Z


1. Get Up 2:35
2. Funtime 2:14
3. Pop Song ’89 3:03
4. Pop Song ’89 (Acoustic) 3:03
5. Stand 3:10
6. Memphis Train Blues 1:38
7. Orange Crush 3:50
8. Ghost Riders 3:44

All songs by Berry, Buck, Mills, Stipe except 2 by Iggy Pop, David Bowie and James Osterberg, and 8 by by Johnny Rev and Alan Vega

Singleactiongreen cover

Four vinyl 7in singles with picture sleeves and a poster. Orange Crush, Pop Song '89, Get Up, Stand. All singles are standard USA issues except Orange Crush, which is the regular UK issue. This is the only place where the Pop Song '89 picture sleeve was available. Product ID: Warner Bros. 9-22780-7.

Released: November 1989.
Record Label: Warner Bros.
8 Tracks.
Duration: 23:17

About About ©1997-2020 R.E.M. Rock - remrock.com. All rights reserved.
Contact  Contact